icon0800 970 2111 Free Phone within uk
icon0906 636 4500 Mobile: ($1.50 per minute)
icon1866 282 3042 toll-free from usa
icon+44 207 111 6244 international callers

0906 calls cost £1.50 per minute plus phone provider's access charge. All calls recorded, 18+ with bill payer's permission. Entertainment SP www.inveroak.com. Customer service: 0800 970 2111. Terms and conditions.

SMS our psychics

text “jpastro”
plus your question
to 78887

SMS costs $1.50 per msg, max 2 per reply. 18+, SP: InverOak.com PO Box 10015 CM1 9HH. To opt out of free promo msgs, call the Helpline on 0207 111 6210.

Links and astrology resources

Below is a list of (what I believe to be) useful astrological websites and resources. I am quite happy to add to this list as I go along, so if you have created an astrological website or publication and want to be listed below, simply contact me. Reciprocal links are always appreciated!

Astrology websites

(links to external sites are made in good faith and I am not responsible for their content)

0800 Horoscope www.0800-horoscope.com
12Sign – Free daily horoscopes www.12sign.com
123greetings.com – Zodiac birthday greetings www.123greetings.com/birthday/zodiac_birthday
123India.com Horoscopes www.horoscopes.123india.com
AA Horoscopes www.aahoroscopes.com
Aali’s Free Horoscopes www.free-horoscopes.net
Aaron’s Free Online Horoscopes www.aaronshoroscopes.com
Abby’s Horoscopes Horoscope Page www.free-greetingcards.co.uk
ADZE Horoscopes www.adze.com
Astro Abbey Horoscopes www.astroabbey.com
Astrological Association of Great Britain www.astrologer.com/aanet/index.htm
Astrology4Free www.astrology4free.com
Astrology.ca – Free horoscopes, Zodiac Gifts, Free www.astrology.ca
Astrology Chick www.astrologychick.com
Astrologer.com www.astrologer.com
Astrology and Horoscope Portal www.astral.ws
Astrology On-Line www.astrology-online.com
Astrology Shop On-Line www.astrology.co.uk
Astrology Weekly www.astrologyweekly.com
Astrology Wizard (Paul Wade) www.astrologywizard.com
Astrology X-File Cabinet www.astrology-x-files.com
AstroStar Horoscopes www.astrostar.com
Birkbeck, Lyn www.lynbirkbeck.com
Brezsny, Rob – FreeWill Astrology www.freewillastrology.com
Cainer, Jonathan www.cainer.com
Campion, Nick www.nickcampion.com
Daily Horoscopes www.daily-horoscopes.com
Daily Humorscope www.humorscope.com
EasyScopes www.easyscopes.com
Evolving Door Astrology www.evolvingdoor.ca
Fortune Horoscopes www.fortunehoroscopes.com
Francis, Eric www.planetwaves.net
Free Horoscopes Guide free-horoscopes.typepad.com
theFutureMinders.com www.thefutureminders.com
Gotohoroscope.com www.gotohoroscope.com
Grant, Russell www.live-astro.com
Horoscopes4Free www.horoscopes4free.com
Horoscopes4U.com www.horoscopes4u.com
Horoscope-Directory www.horoscope-directory.com
Horoscope Universe www.horoscope-universe.com
Interfaith Centre http://interfaith_centre.tripod.com
Jill Goodman Horoscopes www.style.com/trends/horoscopes
Junkie, Horoscope, The www.thehoroscopejunkie.ca
Leve|10s Web Directory www.l10s.com
Live Astrologer www.astrologer.com/live
Lost Horoscope X-Files, The www.horoscope-x-files.com
Lotus Tarot Links www.free-tarot-reading.net
monthly-horoscopes.com www.monthly-horoscopes.com
MyLuv! Personals personals.myluv.biz
Perrone, Ed www.edperrone.com
Petulengro, Claire www.clairepetulengro.com
Psychics and Mediums Network www.psychics.co.uk
Skyscript Astrology Pages www.skyscript.co.uk
Sky View One Astrology and Horoscopes www.skyviewzone.com
Susan Miller’s Astrologyzone www.astrologyzone.com
Tamplin, Ed www.edtamplin.com
Twelfth House, The www.12house.com
XML Daily Horoscope Services www.horoscopeservices.co.uk
Zodiac X-Files, The www.zodiac-x-files.com

Astrology resources

My Astrology Store www.myastrologystore.com
Sell Horoscopes www.sellhoroscopes.com
Astrology Software www.astrologysoftware.co.uk
Astrology Software www.mystarworld.com
Astrodienst www.astro.com
Astrolocality Astrology www.astrocartography.co.uk/MartinD.htm
Astrologer, The Instant (Lyn Birkbeck) www.lynbirkbeck.com/books.htm
The Instant Astrologer www.instantastrologer.com
Complete Astrological Handbook for the 21st Century www.guidingstar.com
How to Spot a Bastard by His Star Sign www.amazon.com
Comprehensive directory of Astrology and Horoscopes on the web. www.directoryastrology.com
New Moon Astrology: Using New Moon Power Days to Change and Revitalize Your Life www.amazon.com

Other stuff I highly recommend

This section exists because I couldn’t stop myself from including links to websites of personal interest to yours truly. Anything listed below has absolutely nothing to do with anything astrological and appears only through an act of pure self indulgence on my part…

Dunnery, Francis www.francisdunnery.com
It Bites website, Official www.itbites.com
rathergood.com www.rathergood.com
UK Guide to Performing Arts (UKP-Arts) www.ukperformingarts.com
WhooHoo Translator www.whoohoo.co.uk
Noel Young Wines www.noelyoungwines.com

 

Call or Text a Psychic

0800 970 2111 Free Phone within uk
0906 636 4500 Mobile: (£1.50 per minute)
1866 282 3042 toll-free from usa
+44 207 111 6244 international callers

0906 calls cost £1.50 per minute plus phone provider's access charge. All calls recorded, 18+ with bill payer's permission. Entertainment SP www.inveroak.com. Customer service: 0800 970 2111. Terms and conditions.

SMS our psychics

text “jpastro”
plus your question
to 78887

SMS costs £1.50 per msg, max 2 per reply. 18+, SP: InverOak.com PO Box 10015 CM1 9HH. To opt out of free promo msgs, call the Helpline on 0207 111 6210.

Goldey
pin 4439
available now
Lilly
pin 4167
available now
Ruby Rose
pin 7491
available now
Sandy
pin 6130
busy
Charlotte
pin 4005
busy